Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rozo_be

27 Emeryville, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn how to be a good teacher. Enjoying most days that I am in schools-always learning and being challenged.
I run a few times per week and it feels great.
Continuing to build and develop my community of friends, comrades and family here in the bay.
Being humbled and energized by my political work daily, and all of the people around me who share that work.
Trying to go camping a lot, spending more time outside-walking, running, seeing the stars
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an active and attentive listener
I've been told that I'm really creative in the kitchen, especially when the oven's involved.
I'm good at taking care of people I love.
Bringing people together
Getting a million things done in a day
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...so many but some that stand out: god of small things, Assata, La Sombra del Viento, Open Veins of Latin American, Song of Solomon, Women on the Edge of time and many more. Trying to get better at reading theory...

Movies...to be honest I fall asleep while watching them almost always but try my best.

Food I love. I like to cook and eat most things from lasagna to tamales to curry to potstickers. I like making brownies cakes for people's birthdays and my students
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
community
family (especially my sister and grandpa right now)
kids/ young people
sharing food with people I love
learning and growth
chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how kids learn or how people learn, organizing and education, how to do my job better, ways that change happens, having healthy relationships and friendships, building community, kinds of organization, what feeds/energized/inspires people, what power is, how to live a life that tries to be aligned with what you believe, the next time I'll go camping at the Yuba river :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, maybe cooking and drinking or going out and maybe dancing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to share ideas,
go on walks or hikes,
explore new places in the bay (I've lived here most my life but am always discovering new places),
want to cook together...