Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rozziegirl

38 F Roslindale, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just deleted what I had previously written, as it's really difficult to summarize oneself! I think the best way to do it is to list things that I love in my life.
I love spending time with my friends, either running, exploring new restaurants or sitting on my couch drinking wine and analyzing the weeks events.
I love my nephews. Spending time with boys ages 8, 6 & 5, gives you a new view on the world.
I love cooking. Sunday's are one of my favorite days because I often spend it cooking for the week.
I love sushi, and I eat it most Thursdays (as at this point I am bored with Sunday's cooking!).
I love Martha Stewart (no jail jokes, please!).
I feel like I have a pretty amazing life and am really just "missing" the guy piece. Online dating can be a bit daunting, but anything is worth a try!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a school social worker, so most of my day is spent chatting with teens and discussing all of life's complications.
I also work part time as a bartender, so that time is spent shaking martinis and continuing the discussion of life's complications.
Sometimes the teen mind makes more sense.
I’m really good at
finding the positives in life AND creating dishes out of my entire CSA (even the most obscure veggies).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now I've got Shucked & The Happiness Project in my bag. Ill read anything that is recommended by a friend.
My music taste is pretty eclectic. But any music that plays at the Life is Good festival is usually added to my iTunes!
As for food, Neptune Oyster is my current fave restaurant. I love anything farm to table, tapas, sushi, food/wine pairings, seafood...I'll try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
strong coffee
wine
sushi
runs with my girlfriends
passport
my CSA
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what color to paint my walls. (I have been thinking about this for years, for some reason I have weird wall-color-commitment issues.)

Update: I committed to my bathroom walls. They are now a deep slate.
On a typical Friday night I am
bartending. That was an easy one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That may be revealed on the 3rd date.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are fun, interesting and interested. If you love traveling and take a laid back approach to it (and most things in life). If you do not want to spend your life on the couch, but don't mind spending some time on the couch! If you are wearing a knit hat right now (for some reason I love guys in knit hats).
I've got plenty of friends, but I'm looking for chemistry, so message me if you think we might have some.