Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rpb09

25 M Rochelle, IL

My Details

Last Online
May 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like my friends, new food, running my business, reading, visiting Germany, and sipping a good bourbon. I dislike reality shows, people who are passive/aggressive, and bad spelling.

I majored in vocal music with an emphasis in choral performance, and minored in philosophy (Hume, Nietzsche, Aristotle, Russell, and Epicurus are among my favorite reads).

I help people with their money. I love meeting new people and helping them get out of debt, protect their assets, and plan for the future. It's a great job, and it keeps me busy.

I spend my free time reading or hanging out with friends.

I work hard and I play hard because life is short and sweet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently moved to Rochelle, so I'm interested in making friends as much as starting a relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking things a day at a time, laughing, reading, playing euchre, singing, being sarcastic, shooting pool, and enjoying the simple things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm often heard before I'm seen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books!

The Wheel Of Time, His Dark Materials, The Foundation Series, A Brave New World, 1984, Freedom, The Corrections, Anything by Chuck Palahniuk (especially Fight Club, Rant, and Diary), The Kite Runner, the list goes on and on and on....

Movies

Kingdom of Heaven, Restrepo, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, cheezy action films, the new Batmans, Star Wars, Inception, kung fu movies, and anything that can make me laugh.

Shows

It's Always Sunny, Louie, Futurama, South Park, Wilfred, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, and Archer. All of the Archer.

Music

Classical (particularly Berlioz, Puccini, Verdi, Lauridsen, Whitacre, and Paert), and metal (In Flames, Machine Head, Slipknot, Chevelle, 10 Years) make up my two largest genre collections, but a like a little bit of everything.

The food list goes on longer than the rest of these combined, but I'll never turn down sushi, mom's baking, grilled meats, pizza, or mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Sunsets
A book to read
New foods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll do tomorrow, how the world works, how to be better at my job and grow my business, and how wonderful life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating a good meal and then out for a few drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think gardening is one of the coolest hobbies.

No, really.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would be equally excited if our next date included tickets to Killswitch Engage or the Chicago symphony.