Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rpgplr

31 M Barberton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Rick, pleasure to meet you! Im certainly not the best at these, as im not very good at hyping myself up, and am better at a real time chat situation. I am rather laid back, and a genuine nice guy. A rather large portion of my time is spent working so meeting people out and about is rather difficult, so what better place to meet fun and interesting people than the interwebs!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As previously stated, I do work quite a bit. I work for an LTL carrier making deliveries throughout the canton area. so if your from canton, you may have seen a giant yellow truck out and about. I am also the lead singer for the progressive rock outfit Sanctify! Entertaining people i.s such an amazing feeling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being weird and akward and turning it into fun! Being that shoulder to cry on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very open and often off beat sense of humor... or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where to begin..
Books: Sad to admit im not an avid reader. Im currently attempting to find the time to read Patton Oswalts newest peice of litterature.

Movies: I certainly gravitate toward comedies and horror, but if coaxed, i usually watch anything, and in the process, have seen some very compelling films.. my favorites would have to me Anchorman, Hot Fuzz, and Kung Pow

Shows: Big SNL guy. Ive always wanted to be on it. The office, Parks and rec, american dad, family guy. my favorite show is The Venture Bros. If you look beyond the jokes and what not, its a very well written and intertwining story.

Music: kudos for hearing of half of these... I have two genres i really enjoy and they are quite opposing. Avent Garde, and progressive rock. On the AG side there is. Mr Bungle, Something involving a monkey, Dog Fasion Disco, TubRing, Polkadot Cadaver, Stolen Babies, El Creepo to name a few. On the PR side there is Dream Theater, Sancitfy(tee hee), Symphony X, and Spocks Beard.

Food: i like all kinds of food, I probably should eat a bit healthier, but cheeseburgers are sooo good! Im not too big on veggies. My favorite type of food would have to be Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Foods, Videogames, Music, Friends, Affection, Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next day holds. What, or where would i be if any given event in the past, happened differntly
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a show, going out to eat with friends, or playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I will answer anything you ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to smile, and be treated like the amazing person you are. if you would like, find me on the face space http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=618002505