Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rphall86

28 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I needed a change so I'm doing that now. I like to have fun and look on the better points of enjoying life. I have a light sense of humor and can get a long with almost anyone. I'm also known to be easy to talk too . I am also a very good listener. I enjoy a deep conversation and a good story.I love traveling and I especially love the UK. I enjoy being outdoors, camping, all seasons (besides winter) large bodies of water. Lakes and such. I enjoy movies, books, intellectual conversations and hypothetical conversations. If any of this sounds like you, then we should probably be talking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the music industry. I have spent a lot of time on the road. I mean A LOT. Tours and such, many tours all over this nation and Europe. I am currently at home and when I am I work in IT. I'm a service desk technician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing musical instruments. I play Bass, piano, and guitar. But I am mainly a Bass player. I also have an extensive knowledge of history and random facts. I love history.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile, those tend to be what is said first to me. What follows that is usually someone stating how easy it is to talk and get along with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I read anything out there. James Herbert, Palahniuk.(I have read almost all of his books.) and many more. I love indy films and horror flicks and anything that has dry humor. My favorite TV show is House and Ghost Hunters/adventures. And I love all types of food. I honestly can't list them all. With me being an artistic person I tend to like almost anything. Obscure movies or books to well known. Ask me, I probably have heard or known about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Family
-Music
-My charm
-Friends
-My sense of self
-A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a dreamer. I think about my life, where I am, who I am and where I want to go. I spend a lot of my time thinking and planning my next move. I always have a back up plan. I try to keep one foot always ahead
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out sometimes but not as often as before. I've grown up a lot and kinda enjoy a chill night. When I'm home I like to take my time slowly. I still meet up with friends and have fun, but a night in isn't bad either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure if I'm willing to admit it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to have fun with and maybe a little more down the road. I'm not one who rushes things, however I'm not super slow about it either. I want to meet someone new and interesting. I like to learn new things from people and I'm sure whoever I meet can learn some random and interesting facts just by meeting me. If you think I'm you're type, then let me know.