Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rpierce82

32 M Happy Valley, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in the middle of the road in my road of life. So much I have experienced and yet each day holds something new. I have a love for life and I am always up to trying something new each day. Life isn't lived unless you experience it. At the moment I'm still fairly new to the area I live in and enjoying being a tourist in this new area i now call home. I"m looking for my best friend and someone I can welcome into my life. I have good friends and family, however that would be a great addition to my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to the Portland area due to my job and am looking forward to exploring the new area. I'm a truck driver for a living, I'm local and home every night. I grew up in the country but living in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people, I'm witty and sarcastic, even if we are opposites I can always find common ground to stand on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would probably be that I am easy going and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as movies, i'm a movie buff and enjoy independent films. Music, I enjoy alternative and country however i like all sorts of music in between. Books, they make great coasters. haha jk I'm an avid reader and enjoy all sorts of variety. As far as food I love to dine out often and I'm a sucker for Italian food. There's only so much I can write about myself on here, feel free to ask away.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what may come of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy a night on the town or a simple day fishing. I can go to a party or stay home and watch a good movie for an evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't reveal a lot about myself until I get to know someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know how to make the most out of life, love to laugh and like good conservation.