Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rpinon

25 M Huntington Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life's an adventure... And apperently a box of chocolates
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved out to HB, im about half a mile away from the beach and love to surf. Still going to school, I was currently studying architectural engineering, then decided to switch over to business/ finance. I currently work as a contracting bartender for private events/ parties/etc. So now im just taking my time with everything so I can enjoy life more, and down for whatever
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best hot chocolate you've ever tasted, Im also a mixologist with just about everything drinkable both alcoholic and non-alcoholic.

Know how to cook

Getting better at surfing

Being able to keep a conversation going

Keeping my cool
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a Spanish guy with green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Chuck Palahniuk, Cormack McCarthy, Stanley Kubrick, Dante Alighieri, and an assortment of others

Music: If you were to go in my car and hit CD, Bob Marley Legends will play. Im a huge Red Hot Chili Peppers fan, the Beatles, Tupac, Nate Dogg, and techno/ Dubstep. Im open as far as music goes

Shows: family guy, how its made, survivor man, walking dead, anything on netflix

Food: everything

Movies: I don't wanna type them all... It would take me too long
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, air, food, coffee, the beach, and sleep
not in any particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wouldn't you like to know?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing extremely loud in my car when I'm by myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a dog person
A really dog, not those little annoying things that never stop barking