Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rpinson

32 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a nutshell..
I've spent almost my entire life within an hour of Atlanta. I graduated from UGA with a degree in Economics. I work a typical 9-5 office job, but at least it's one that I enjoy. I have a great group of friends. I'm left handed. I'm very passionate about Georgia football. Either you get it or you don't :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working so I can afford to have some fun and do some of the things that make life worth living. I'm lucky to have a job that allows me the flexibility to do so with minimal stress. 99% of the time work stays at work. It seems like there are a lot of people out there who can't say the same so I've got that going for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving very vague responses to questions pertaining to my talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm writing/eating/doing whatever with the "wrong" hand. Beyond that, assuming that just because I'm quiet that it means I must be shy. I'm not really, I just like learning about other people rather than talking about myself so I'm probably just listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books that make me think, movies that make me laugh and music that makes me sing. Specifics on that will have to wait because it would take waaaay too long. I'm not very picky when it comes to food but typically would prefer a steak from the grill over most anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My goofy doggy
Stimulating conversation
A good book
Football Saturdays in Athens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How am I supposed to be worried about a robot uprising when they can't even figure out captchas?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably home or taking it easy with friends. I just updated this at 11 pm on a Friday. That should pretty much answer this question for itself.

Saturdays are much more conducive to actual fun activities. Usually that involves going out while trying to avoid Buckhead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once open mouth kissed a horse.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more. sounds pretty simple, right?