Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rpl814

65 M Quincy, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am positive, warm, passionate, creative and generous. I look for "the good stuff" in any situation, keep myself in the present moment, tend to see opportunities instead of problems and do not believe in coincidence. I am a formidable friend. I tend to be laid back but I get excited about a project and can be relentless until its done. I have a lot of energy and do everything well. I am passionate about making a positive difference during my time on this planet. I choose friends carefully and have found that good friends have gotten me through. I am very direct. I like to laugh hard and often. I am an incurable romantic. I am just as comfortable at the theater as I am getting very dirty in the garden. I enjoy spirited political discussions and cooking. I am very fit and enjoy athletic activities. This is an amazing life and it's even better when shared with a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an interior designer. I plan to make it big as a rock star.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at finding very fun things to do in the city...or almost anywhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the fact that I'm easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie: Cool Hand Luke. Favorite music: The Beatles. Favorite food: Anything Italian! Favorite book: Crossing to Safety (or anything by Wallace Stegner). Favorite Play: God of Carnage. Favorite TV show: Dexter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son.
My morning coffee.
The month of May.
A good book to read..in case you're late.
My guitar.
Crisp October mornings.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much fun I can have this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something to really relax after a week of work....probably involving music and good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat cookies late at night. (I also work for the CIA.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready for a great relationship with a great guy.