24 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, born and raised on PEI. I went to UPEI and graduated with a bio degree. Currently looking for a job using the degree (just like everyone else with a uni degree right now haha). I generally get a long with most people and enjoy joking around. Although I do like the occasional intellectual conversation. I can be random at times so conversations can get interesting haha. I've lived around harness racing horses for my entire life. A Saturday at the races every now and then is a good time. If your interested in knowing anything else just shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently completed my Biology degree at UPEI and am now looking to start a career in the biotech industry.
I’m really good at
Making new friends, listening to others
The first things people usually notice about me
My good sense of humor and my kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I am trying to read more, but don't have a favorite at the moment
Movies: O Brother Where at Thou, but I'll watch almost anything except scary movies
Shows: Dexter, The Regular Show, Breaking bad, almost anything on discovery, Dr. Who.
Food: Spaghetti, Pizza, Steak, open to trying most things
The six things I could never do without
My Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or just chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have anything too embarrassing to admit, just ask I'll tell you almost anything you want to know
You should message me if
You read anything here that interested you or you want to know more about me.