Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rqb987

26 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m originally from out of state (CT), but I’ve been in Boston for 6 years now. I moved up for school and absolutely fell in love with the city and don’t really see myself leaving any time soon. I have a degree in film, but I’m thinking of going back for a completely unrelated degree in geophysics.

I am a big reader and I love movies. There’s nothing better than hanging out on the couch with a good book or movie once it starts to get cold out.

I love to go out and have a good time, but I'm just as happy setting up shop on the couch for a day/night in, especially for football, which is an all day event for me on Sundays.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really haven't completely decided yet. There are lots of ideas...no real plans.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking a lot of questions...think 4 year old after ingesting a ton of caffeine.

Trivia...I love Jeopardy!

Starting things and never finishing them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always my eyes. Sometimes my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and will really read anything. Michael Crichton is my favorite author and I’ve read everything he’s ever written. Dennis Lehane comes in at a close second. I love anything that freaks me out – Chuck Hogan, Dean Koontz, Stephen King, David Morrell and Guillermo Del Toro all do the job nicely. I also really love historical fiction, but it usually has to be more history than fiction or I won’t be as entertained. I really like nonfiction too, but thats usually my “crap I ran out of everything else” genre. Every once in awhile I’ll read a memoir, but it has to be someone interesting.

I'm the same way with movies as I am with books. I could list a ton of movies that I absolutely love, but there are way too many so we can leave it at I'll watch anything. Well almost. I tend to avoid horror movies because they really freak me out.

I watch a lot of news and nerdy TV – discovery, history, science, national geographic, discovery fit & health (I love Dr. G!), PBS (NOVA is the greatest show EVER)…there are more, but I think you get the idea. I do watch real TV…as opposed to the more educational variety, but more often then not there's something science related on.

I'm a classic rock girl. That’s what I grew up listening to and that's generally the first station I check when I’m in the car. That being said, I'll listen to just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My family/friends
Good beer
Books
My phone
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything

Particularly this:

http://tinyurl.com/utterlyridiculous
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the day...and the week I've had.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still get freaked out when I'm home alone sometimes…the books I read probably don’t help, but fun fact…it’s part of the reason I avoid horror movies.

And I love beer. If you have any enthusiasm for craft beer that's a big plus in your direction right there.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some remark to make that can't be found in several other inboxes.... or you're just curious and you'd like to know more about me. It’s really hard to convey exactly who you are with just these questions.