Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rqdharma

60 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am compassionate, environmentally committed, emotionally and spiritually generous, energetic, open minded, liberal, flexible, a good listener, physically and financially fit, kind, and extremely organized.

I have traveled extensively. One of my most memorable adventures were two years spent living in Central and South America with just the contents of a large duffel bag. This “living with less” lifestyle resonated with me and upon returning to the US, I continued to live a simple life. Almost 20 years later, I continue to find my environmental passion rooted in simplicity.

Favorite activities include pilates, bhakti yoga, meditation, reading, attending the opera, the symphony, and the ballet. I also enjoy exploring new restaurants and hiking new paths.

Service works brings me great joy! I am the Treasurer of an all volunteer thrift shop in Marin County. I am on the board of a grant giving foundation whose mission is to support the arts and the environment. I also volunteer at the Stern Grove Festival and for the Pachamama Alliance.

Working part-time as a consultant for a family business is a wonderful way to stay connected with family who live on the East Coast. I value my family very much and spending time with them is a priority.

I live a truly blessed life and am looking for someone to share it with.

I am looking for a man who is caring and open to finding the joy in life. Is this someone you?
What I’m doing with my life
I work part time as a consultant both for pay and pro bono.
I’m really good at
Pilates. listening, anything financial, massages, chanting plus much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes, high energy, outgoing, and straight forwardness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are "The Four Agreements" and "The Mastery of Love" both by Miguel Ruiz, "The Soul of Money" by Lynne Twist, and "If the Buddha Dated" by Charlotte Kasl. I really enjoy the San Francisco Opera, San Francisco Ballet, and San Francisco Symphony. I was recently introduced to the George Duke Trio and jazz at the Stern Grove Festival. I love bhakti yoga and have most of Krishna Das' CDs. Deva Premal and Snatum Kaur are also favorites. Gracias Madre, Source, and the Plant Cafe are good places to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Gym membership, family, an open mind, pilates classes, meditation, Rainbow Grocery. and most importantly a life full of joy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to be in the present moment and not be distracted by life's drama.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies from week to week. Two Fridays ago I was on the coast of Maine with my sister at a dinner party and this past Friday night I was with friends at a dinner benefit in Marin County
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very open and there is not much I would consider private in my life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are compassionate, fit, energetic, spiritual, and appreciate these same qualities in another.