Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Two Rivers, WI Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:41pm
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I have lived in Phoenix since 1984 and own a home there. I am spending the summer in Two Rivers, WI.

My parents live in Phoenix. I have one older brother in Milwaukee. I am looking to meet new people without any pressure. If a relationship develops, great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am fortunate to work from home as a corporate trainer and could work from anywhere quiet that I could plug in my VPN phone and laptop to the internet. Which has made me think since I'm not tied to a geographical location for work, where else would I like to live? I bought a Native Watercraft Versaboard during the summer of 2013 (and just purchased a second one) and love it. It's a combination sit on top kayak and stand up paddleboard. I would go everyday if I could. So if I were to relocate, I would like it to be somewhere where I could paddle board every day. I enjoy traveling, road trips and camping. I also like to off-road. But I'm not out to crawl the biggest rock face or try to break my vehicle. I like to do what I call destination off-roading. Where the trail takes you to incredibly beautiful and or remote locations and then camp for a night or two or more along the way. On road trips I would rather stop along the way at interesting places than to see how fast I can get somewhere. Some of my favorite places within Arizona are Sedona, the north rim of the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley and Canyon de Chelley. Outside Arizona, I love San Diego, San Francisco, New Mexico, Colorado and my home state of Wisconsin, especially Door County. I would love to see more of Florida and make it all the way to Key West. I also like to mountain bike but haven't been in far too long. Time to overhaul the bike or it might be better to just buy a new one, it seems there have been a few improvements since 1997.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make excellent fresh lemonade and hummingbird food (same sugar to water ratio), bacon and grill a great steak. I enjoy cooking, grilling and eating at home but enjoy going out to eat just as much especially when you find a little hole in the wall or a food truck with great food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am. So do my parents. Blessed with good genes I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies like CaddyShack, Crazy People, Wag The Dog, Roxanne and action/adventure like Romancing the Stone, James Bond. Not into horror or sci-fi movies and rarely watch sports on TV. If I didn't have a TV, I wouldn't miss it all that much. I do like Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly and was sucked in to watching the Walking Dead.

I love Mexican and Italian food. Not big on seafood but l love grilled shrimp, crab legs and fresh Halibut. I am expanding my wine tastes but a chilled Moscato D'Asti is still my favorite. Ice cream is an occasional must and when on an off-road adventure I am known to have a box or two of frozen fruit bars to share in the ARB freezer.

I like most music. Live music is great. I prefer small intimate clubs over stadium concerts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Range Rover
Spare Range Rover parts and tools
Great food
Flip flops
Fast internet (for working)
And maybe you...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go paddle boarding next? Where to spend next summer? How to build better door panels for ol' Rover. Where to live next? Should I buy another house somewhere? Should I cash out on my current home? Should I keep it? Should I relocate?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying dinner out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never eaten macaroni and cheese or bologna.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to be active and have a sense of adventure and not afraid of getting a little dusty, dirty or wet on a trail, in the garden or on the water. If you have a favorite pair of ripped jeans you love. If you have never had and will never get Botox injections. If you like to 4x4 to new destinations (with the air conditioner on when it's hot) and would enjoy being the driver occasionally and enjoy camping. If you like to try new restaurants, love dogs, don't have a cat, enjoy being on or near the water and work hard but know how to put it aside and relax and can sit by a campfire or fireplace and just watch the flames dance for a while.