Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rrfrank

32 F Roslindale, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a little on the shy side, but once you get to know me I will tell you anything you want to know.... I am fun, loyal, caring, and passionate about things I love. I moved around as a kid so have an intresting collection of sports teams that I am devoted to. Having gotten a business degree with a philosophy minor, I am a bit of a juxt of position. I decided I wanted to cook for a living and went to culinary school strait from college. I love my job, my family and my friends. I spend my time outside work at the gym or with my dogs. I love to travel. Both within the states and internationally. England, Spain, and Israel being some favorite places.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a pastry chef by training. I am currently working for Sweet which is a cupcake company.
I’m really good at
Listening.....
Being an aunt to my cute niece and new nephew.
Indulging my crazy dogs
Finding humor in almost everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am shy, but have a wicked sense of humor....usually with my mind in the gutter. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite author is Jeffery Deaver (the Bone Colletor) and Leon Uris (Exodus). I am working my way though everything they have written. I suppliment this with other books, considering that I love to read.
I love Ally McBeal (yeah, I know its been off the air for several years), most (not all!) singing shows. I also enjoy dark shows like Dexter or the Mentalist. I love the Daily Show as well.
I am classically trained on the cello, but listen to most music (not a huge fan of punk and heavy metal). I am obsessed with 2 Cellos currently, as well as some of covers that come off Glee.
I love food having been to culinary school. The funny thing being that I am not a huge dessert person given that I was a pastry chef for so many years.
The six things I could never do without
Pizza, my two dogs (Teddy and Nino), tv, my friends, family, working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why i have a dog that is gluten free and needs allergy shots? ( its not a big deal, just interesting to me).
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my dogs or going out. Sometimes staying and catching up on the weeks tv show. In other words, there's no "normal" Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that will have to wait until we talk...... or you message me :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a great sense of humor and can handle a yankee fan (sorry I told you I had a strange set of teams)