Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rrichards1234

45 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun outgoing person with a laid back personality where I don't sweat the small things or get down much. I love the outdoors and have both a MTB bike and road bike as well as a motorcycle. I am smart and have done well in the career I am in but it does not define me.

I am a very nice, sweet, affectionate person
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living life to the fullest and realize that life is short and meant to be enjoyed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hitting curbs when I parallel park
getting lost while driving without my GPS and with sometimes
losing my keys
cooking
making others laugh
sleeping
managing my $
hugs
leaving work at the office
making chocolate disappear
making fudge
drinking red wine
Going to the gym on a regular basis
waking up without an alarm
Pulling doors open when you are supposed to push them
tripping for no reason when I walk
eating healthy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I would have to say my eyes or biceps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really like ethnic and seafood and fresh veggies on the grill. Just started a garden in the back yard recently.

Have to say the scariest movie I have ever seen by far is Showgirls.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iphone
meat
coffee
running shoes
my bed
kick a$$ workouts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will have enough money when I retire and when can I stop working for good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no typical Friday night but for the most part relaxing from the week and preparing mentally for my Saturday morning circuit class at the gym that is utter hell. Good thing it is only once a week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a retainer once a week and have a maid that comes to the house once every two weeks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun, considerate, nice and looking for something long term I would like to hear from you. Someone who can take some initiative during the dating process gets bonus points as much as I like planning and such it is nice for a woman to go out of her way to show she might be interested. Also if you are not willing to meet up soon and want to email back and forth for weeks to learn about one another rather than in person this is not going to work.