Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rriecker

41 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends would describe me as smart, easy going, and genuine. I see the world in a positive light and assume the glass is half full rather than half empty. I am goal oriented and tend to be intellectually curious about the world and how stuff works. I enjoy good food and cooking and try to live a healthy lifestyle by being active. I am grateful to have the mountains in my back yard and enjoy exploring them in my free time. I believe that nature has the ability to slow down time and by doing so lets the mind and body rest and heal.

I have a strong moral compass and very loyal to my friends and family who I care about. I am emotionally steady and have a level headed demeanor which allows me to be supportive in difficult situations. I have Christian values and try to live my life by treating others as I would like to be treated. I live life true to myself not what others expect of me.

The woman I am looking for is someone who can keep up with me both physically and mentally, and helps me see the world in a new light. Your friends and family would describe you as sweet, smart, and caring. I want someone who can laugh at my quirks as well as support me and push me when I need it.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a fantastic new job and it has been challenging and rewarding to get up to speed in this new company. I also made a New Years resolution to get in better shape. I have lost 25 lbs this last year and feel great.
I’m really good at
Listening and paying attention.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my dimple in my chin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite shows are Burn Notice, Family Guy, Mantracker, Man vs wild, Survivorman, The new Hawaii five O, The history and discovery channels.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and Family
2. Exercise
3. Car (I commute to work)
4. Food (it is part of life's enjoyment)
5. Intellectual Curiosity
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next weekend adventure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the week I could be out with friends, heading to the mountains, or staying in and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is not really private but I can cook Thanksgiving dinner for 6 people but have a hard time boiling eggs (over cooking them).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Ladies- you should message me if you would like to learn more.