Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rrobsf

44 Honolulu, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
easy going, self motivated, workaholic, single, who is in search of true friends and partner in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
am living life to the fullest..no regrets..driving, hanging out with my cousins..and seeing the world when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
home cooking...It's been a while since I've cooked and prepared meal for someone..but I know I am good at it...don't want to loose touch of it..:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grover Washington's Winelight, TFC, Fried Chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, alarm clock, TV, Laptop, Cell Phone, SEX
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next 5 to 10 years...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work till 6pm so I go home and relax....since I work the next day, I don't have a typical Friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit it in private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you like what you see and read.