Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rromain28

33 M Palm Harbor, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh hi- The name is Rob, I'm considered a jock of all trades... I'm not trying to impress you - but, I swim without floaties. Lol. My interests and jobs have such a range that even Kobe couldn't hit a shot that deep (extra points if you got that).

I'm not married to my jobs, but I'm a hard worker. A guy who can be serious- when needed, but I tend to be a total goofball otherwise. I never sit still and am told I walk too fast. (I feel egotistical talking about myself- hit me up.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I always have a plan... Right now, I am working my butt off in my career and other two jobs. I love what l do! If you would like to know more message me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I've always been called a jock of all trades lol so I guess sports. Although, I am very creative and love to talk... just ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually its my smile or my eyes...and please don't come at me with 'Do you do steroids?' If you read...I like to workout- it's my stress relief and happy place.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tuesday's With Morey, The Hunger Games, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, The Bible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Sports
4. Music
5. My phone
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better person or lead a better life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do so many different things....depends on the crowd and what I have going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been skydiving- but I've zoomed in on Google Earth reeeeeally fast lol.

My guilty pleasures are cartoons and trips to Disney World with family and friends. ...don't judge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you have goals and want to always become a better person- that would be someone I'm into. IF NOT- don't worry, I'm sure you'll make a bunch of cats happy someday. Lol