Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Dayton, OH Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 8
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
A little extra
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy, intelligent, funny, good conversationalist. I have a tendency to be an introvert when I'm not doing my work thing. I love good conversation and dinners in with great friends! I enjoy the simple things in homelife like cooking, reading, watching movies and a not-so-quiet date with that special someone.

I'm an outdoorsman too - camping, hiking, canoeing, kayaking, etc with my two boys ( 20 and 16) and the Boy Scouts. They keep me young at heart - but that ground is getting a bit harder and colder every year - guess im not physically 39 anymore - but mentally i am - lol !

I'm also fan of politics, history and as a hobby I'm a model railroader. Cant carry a tune in a bucket and cant understand opera but love that jazz and any music with a great beat. Was a bass and tenor drummer in a scottish pipe and drum band and it was fun - so ask me how i look in a kilt - lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Amicably divorced after 23 years, I'm starting over - looking forward to meeting new people and getting back out in the dating world. Im looking forward to finding someone to share my time with. Not into excessive drama, life has enough of it without going out of my way to create it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
After a career in the military (Infantry / Special Operations) an IT/ HR career and now in Property Management I'm a jack of all trades - done alot of things in my life and I'm better person for it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an introvert so I dont stand out - people generally dont notice me - and thats ok with me - but when they do get to know me they find out that I'm a boy scout - trustworthy loyal helpful friendly courteous kind obedient cheerful thrifty brave clean and reverent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gosh - history, politics, science fiction books and movies - criminal minds, ncis are my favorite shows on tv - most pop rock and jazz music - and every type of food imaginable -
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons, a good book, reeses peanut butter cups, sunday morning political talk shows, hugs and kisses from someone who loves me, and a warm bed - and not necessarily in that order - lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
LOL - it could be anything - I could be on the road with the Boy Scouts headed out on a camping trip - or headed to a friends house to operate their model railroad - or with you - and that would be a nice evening
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am looking for a companion - someone I can care about – who I can call my best friend – someone I can tell anything to – a woman whose hand I really want to hold - that when we’re together the rest of the world is outside and can’t get in and mess up a little bit of heaven we carve out of our busy lives.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a genuine fun fun loving active woman, who is still looking for love, likes to show affection, isnt afraid of intimacy and is looking for a companion to walk down life's path - let's talk.