Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rrrrrrru

30 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's been a very trying year, both professionally, and in turn, personally. I won't go into too much detail, but after some time and patience, I finally have some certainty in life. I'm enjoying myself right now and things haven't looked more positive in my adult life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a supervisor for a small business. It's been enjoyable so far. I enjoy not being stuck at a desk for the entire work day.

Outside of work, I run a lot. I successfully finished 12 half marathons this calendar year. I'll start training for a full in the new year. I'll see what I want to do from there. I also play dodgeball weekly, lift weights regularly, and do a session of yoga once in a while.

And I'm ready to finish a Marketing diploma at the U of W. I'll finish in June 2013.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pull-ups?

Also, memorizing the lyrics to every pop song on the radio. Challenge me on SongPop, I dare you!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ambitious. I never expected to further my education, run long distances, or pursue a bunch of things I would have never guessed. Once I finish something, no matter what level of monumental status it is, I look for something else to do to make life better and more interesting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Born to Run
Shows - Big Bang Theory, Community, The Amazing Race, The Daily Show, and The Colbert Report.
Movie - I enjoyed Skyfall
Music - '90s Jock Jams
Food - I enjoy anything involving pineapple and maple syrup, though not necessarily on the same dish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Patterned socks, my eyeglasses, a good cheeseburger, dodgeball, foam rollers, and a soft pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to travel. I browse a lot on Air Miles to see if I can get a flight with my balance, and if there's a good half marathon that I can participate in. I hope, in my lifetime, I run at least a half in each Canadian province/territory and a marathon on each continent. Antarctica, here I come!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going for a run, at the gym, or going for a run at the gym. The next while will mean sleeping in early to catch a run with some running mates early Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite thinking that I can be more open about things, I still believe I just keep things to myself too much. That should change soon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think what I entered in my profile makes you smirk or laugh.