Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rrusso42

22 M Brookline, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys! I'm trying to procrastinate from doing my schoolwork so I thought I would make an okcupid. Why not right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my undergrad at SUNY Binghamton with a BA in History. I am starting an AmeriCorps program soon in Boston which I am super excited about!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm probably making people laugh or smile. I've also been told that I can do a killer Dobby from Harry Potter impression.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my pretty "zany" or "out there" personality. I'm kinda hyper always and people always seem to initially notice. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay here is goessss.
Books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Hunger Games, assorted Nicholas Spark's books (Dear John, The Last Song), Game Change, and a ton more I can't think of right now.

Movies: The Bourne Trilogy, Mean Girls, 500 Days of Summer, Bridesmaids, Zoolander, Winter's Bone, Rabbit Hole and again a lot more I can't think of.

TV Shows: Skins, True Blood, Mad Men, Survivor, Walking Dead, Futurama, Tosh.0, Real Housewives, Enlightened, Dance Moms, Game of Thrones, Bob's Burgers, Shameless.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. iPhone
5. Twitter
6. Tumblr
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to end up in five or ten years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week/if I have a lot of work to do at that particular time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I definitely want to have kids someday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like/think you can handle someone with a somewhat rambunctious personality. :P