Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rryder1

23 Chattanooga, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, I just finished school and started working full time as an Engineer. I'm outdoorsy. Hiking is always a good time. Let's go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working way too much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This section just feels like bragging about yourself, which I am terrible at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For sure the curly hair. I've had complete strangers grab a curl just to feel it. It's a little odd. I always get asked if they are natural and yes obviously they are. I don't curl my hair every day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well this is a ton to answer.

Favorite books:
The Hobbit.
Freakonomics
The hitchhikers guide

Favorite Movies:
Lord of the rings.
The Bourne Series
The Avengers
Iron Man

Favorite Shows:
How I met your mother
Breaking Bad
House of Cards
Orange is the New Black
Chuck
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Good Food, Mountains, The Internet, My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, especially Tennessee Sports. Also as graduation gets closer I tend to be thinking about whats next in life more and more often. Things like where do I want to live etc. I also think about the universe in general quite a bit. I'm a science nerd alright and its all fascinating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with friends. Sometimes out having fun other times just having a laid back time hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How about you just message me and ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy talking to new people. I'm pretty much an open book so feel free to talk with me. I enjoy it. If you are looking to find a new friend or a relationship that's good too.