Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rs_panache

40 M Saint Charles, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
HI! I am Rish and am on here to find a real and serious connection. I am hoping to find someone, wonderful enough to be the beacon and the cynosure of my life – one I will happily grow old with!

I am warm, patient, educated, liberal and appreciative/respectful of my surroundings – one who believes that sky is the limit and that the only thing standing between the zenith and us is our cluttered mind. I have a positive and philosophical outlook to life with a resolve that can take almost everything into the stride. Looking back is only for my introspection; otherwise the vast untamed green pastures ahead are for my march. I have worked very hard to get where I am in life and am now looking for that special woman to share it with. I could be a jet-setter, traveling far-flung on the weekdays on work, but when it comes to a relationship I like taking my whisky slow and steady ;).

I work out thrice a week, rehabilitating from a ACL tear on my knee sustained from playing sports. I love the outdoors - the swims, the hikes, the photography, the walks and long drives. I mentor kids in chess and used to be good at playing poker once. I am looking to start training in Aikido martial arts soon. :)

I immensely treasure my time with my family and friends - who all are very important to me. Nothing's more satisfying than cooking and sharing food and drinks with the loved ones - joking, laughing, and reminiscing outside under the summer shades!

I had once been in a marriage long enough to know that it doesn't take a knight or a princesses to make a relationship last - but true qualities. I would want my lady love to be tasteful yet simple, compassionate and to have an open-mind. So, if you think you are she, then step onto my side with your tender feet – let’s get together and enjoy some kewl chivalry, warmth and cold beer. Spring's around - who knows where the sparks and hope could fly!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a software architect working for a reputed firm... Books, work and financial market keep me mostly busy when by myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Grisham, Jack Higgins, Jhumpa Lahiri, Stephen King and non-fictional biographies

Music - of all genre, classical, contemporary, hit stations, trance/Techno, country, instrumentals. Its not the words or language that matter.
Much like love, its about connecting to the heart and making the legs break into the craziest of jigs.. lol.

Movies - Enemy at the Gate, ET, Schindler's list, Shawshank Redemption, Life of Pi, My Cousin Vinny, Argo, Skyfall - just to name a few.

Food - Thai, Chinese, Ethiopian, Indian, Mid-Eastern, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
- Kids & family
- friends
- compassion
- work
- spirituality
- pet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting my own start-up.
On a typical Friday night I am
socializing with friends or family
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
..if you are mature and believe that there can be a relationship under the wide starry sky with your name on that resonates happiness, fun and love..