Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rsbaseball

55 F Watertown, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends tell me that I am a Jack of all Trades (roofing to managing The Red Sox Press Dining Room and I also have a Masters in Special Education). More to follow! I try to enjoy life to its fulliest, I would be cosidered an optimistic and hard working person.I love the ocean and sandy beaches at home or abroad. I am physically active and enjoy the outdoors and yet a nice relaxating evening may include a warm fire,hot cup of tea, hot bubble bath or curling up with a good book.
I enjoy meeting new people and look forward to socializing.
I am an honest, full of life,intelligent woman and I am looking forward to finding someone appreciative of my personality and ready for a serious commitment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and formost I am enjoying life. I love baseball,I am a Red Sox fan but on a seriouse note I love my career as A Vocational Coordinator at a local High School.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great cook, I love to explore yet cook healthy. I am dedicated to physical fitness activities. On a social level I am a reliable friend with strong family ties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My posture and energetic smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Old Man in The Sea,Dr Zchivago,The Wizard of Oz
Billy Joel,Prince,Springsteen
All Types of Food especially Fish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter and her family
My Friends
My Dignity
My Career
My Travel
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a doer!!!More then a long time thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
open to share in the future
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you liked my profile and are open to honest communication