Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rschnell

29 M Green Bay, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a weird sense of humor, kind of obscure, maybe obtuse. I don't want to be overbearing to people so I'm also particularly shy when I meet new people; however, once I get to know them I become comfortable. Meeting new people is often something I do with family, who are my best friends after all.

My family is the most important part of my life. I am always in touch with my mom, and dad, and sister, and brother. I guess that goes to show that I'm also interested in a family some day.

I enjoy spending time with my family, a lot. I've been in touch with every member of my family in every period of my life. As such, family activities are something I enjoy. Skiing is such an activity I enjoy. I've been to Colorado 3 times, copper mountain and winter park. I was 8-12, or so. I've also skied a lot in northern Wisconsin, or upper Michigan. I'd also totally like to go skydiving, apparently it's not a good first date activity. Major in computer science, I only have one class (Spanish 2, well foreign language sequence) to go so it's right there, I know I'm a little old but, transferring 3 dif schools, switching majors a few times, and life got in the way. I'm also hoping to work up the courage to go to grad school, and get my masters!

I really enjoy going to the store and when I get the total I end up saving 60%. I like to save money, and time by clipping coupons, and oh my: double coupon day exists!

I keep healthy, maybe it could be described as fit, probably not athletic though.

Apparently I'm an INTJ, no idea what the significance of that is though...
What I’m doing with my life
Continuing to learn, continuing to be the man people want to know. Trying to remember to breathe. So far I'm doing pretty damn good at that game.

Computer science is the name of my game. It's very fitting. The logical, analytical part of it just piques my interest so much. When I don't understand something. It makes me want to know more, and learn about it. So, my friends degree in linguistics, yeah, I love that.
I’m really good at
Video games! Learning new things, more fun than video games to me. It's seriously one of my favorite things to do, just to know a random piece of information is so pleasing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not quite sure actually. Notice me, and then let me know. /cliche
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies!
Batman: The Dark Knight
Harry Potter!
Iron Man
Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels
Snatch
The Shawshank Redemption

I like drama/action-drama and super hero movies, the kid in me and all.

TV Shows!
Adult Swim
Arrested Development
Archer
Breaking Bad
Community
Dexter
The Walking Dead

As with movies, drama shows, as well as comedy shows.

Music!
APC
Gorillaz
Green Day
Nine Inch Nails
Red hot chili peppers
System of a Down
Tool (favorite band by a fucking huge margin)

Purple is my favorite color. By an impressive margin. The margin between purple and #2 is greater than the range of #n and #2, where n is the number of colors I can think up.
The six things I could never do without
1. Time alone
2. Family in general, all of them.
3. Laughing
4. Good food, beer, and most importantly company
5. Being challenged
6. Crying

So beside those... I'm fairly in love with the serial-comma, if you know what that is I probably am already yours. I also love beer, craft particularly. My favorite place to be, or thing to do, is around people I enjoy, laughing. Laughter really is the best medicine. So is seeing other people laugh, and smile.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about anything. But usually I'm just day dreaming, probably about the zombie apocalypse, or maybe when Skynet becomes active.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to better myself in whatever way I'm interested in next, or nerding out with friends, or being lazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In February of this year (2012) I was hit by a drunk driver as a pedestrian, and was severely injured. But seriously this set me back quite a bit. If you'd like to know anything about it, or me, and how I'm doing. feel free to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk!
Or;
If you know what a serial-comma is, especially if you enjoy it nearly as much as I.
If you like talking, about literally anything.
If you know the difference between an initialism, and an acronym.

If you can take a joke, and run with it.