Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rsg14

34 F Spring, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Educated, honest and very easy going. Treat others the way I want to be treated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Appreciating it and trying to make it better everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching Math and Science :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is usually my smile and my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sherlock Holmes is my favorite book. Enjoyed reading Sydney Sheldon in my early twenties. I find auto biographies very interesting and inspiring.
Seinfeld is always fun! ( Would love to watch more TV if I get time)
I enjoy all kinds of music as long as its not too loud. LOL.
I like to try different foods. Indian, Chinese and Thai are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Family
Friends
I should add 3 more things to this list I guess! LOL!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can learn something everyday and how I can contribute to the society to make this world better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have a weekend job. So as of now I work on Friday evening. But I do take a day off sometime and enjoy nice walk near lake and dinner with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest, kind and willing to date single mother.