Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Saint Louis, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 23
5' 4" (1.63m)
Special Diet
Hinduism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Hindi (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Michigan and transplanted to St. Louis after falling in love with the city during college. I'm social and outgoing and love keeping myself busy with things that challenge me. Spending time with friends and getting to know people is something that I find truly rewarding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a lawyer who loves working with children and families. My main interest is family law, including child advocacy and working with victims of trauma. I started a non-profit organization that focuses on providing legal services to survivors of sexual violence. It's been my full-time gig for the last year, and I've been loving every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at anything that strikes a chord with my interests. I really like to laugh, joke around, and make the best of a bad situation. Some select friends will also say that I'm really good at fixing their traffic tickets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some notice my smile, others tend to say that I'm too nice to be a lawyer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I bop my head to music constantly, especially Top 40 stations on the radio. When I'm in the right mood, I also enjoy Bollywood music and certain pop-like country artists. If I can dance to it, then it makes my playlist!

I love reading books and wish I had more time to do it. If a book doesn't catch my attention within the first 20 pages or so, though, I find it hard to keep engaged in it. I've been into non-fiction lately, including biographies and social science stuff.

As for food, I like to think that I'm open-minded, but I'm actually a little picky. A quirk that drops a lot of jaws is that I don't love Thai food, although its slowly growing on me. I like to cook when I have the time and interesting recipes to try, and love going out with good company.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really dislike questions that ask you to list your top number of something, almost as much as I dislike rating things on a scale of 1-10.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas are always coming into my head, almost enough to make me with I had an automatic notepad connected to my mind. I try to stay grounded in the present even though I love thinking about the future. I like to think things through and consider different points of view, even if I don't agree with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no typical Friday night. I enjoy staying in and relaxing or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Admitting something doesn't keep it private, now does it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Drop me a note if you're genuinely interested in us getting to know each other! I love good company and conversation.