Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rshannon79

34 F Decatur, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Come sing Cum by Yah with me!

I am open minded, adventurous, driven and young at heart. I like to keep life fresh and positive. I enjoy cooking and health and nutrition are important to me.

I am a global minded person and the diversity of cultures and perspectives mean a great deal to me. I am a long standing liberal and enjoy following politics. Understanding the impact each of us has on each other is something I spend a great deal of time thinking about. My family calls me United Nations, lol. Volunteering and advancing the rights of others is very important to me. I am not overly serious. I enjoy many ridiculous things and believe that being an adult doesn't have to be hum drum and boring. Child like joy and the human spirit continue to amaze me.

I enjoy doing outside activities, I've been training to run the entire 5 miles around stone mountain lately. I enjoy a variety of things, I've been sky diving, and in a few weeks I will go hang gliding. But I also like the regular stuff like playing team trivia in local bars.

I am a very considerate and honest person looking to build an amazing love partnership with the right person.
I am looking for someone who is very open minded and non judgemental, life is too short for endless negativity. My ideal partner is mature but also a kid at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Although I personally prefer natural treatments first for health issues, I am currently a pharmacuetical sales rep for a mid size pharmaceutical company. I hope to one day own my own business someday, that will provide funds to support global and national non profit organizations. Volunteering and becomming involved in the community to make a difference in others lives is very important to me.
I’m really good at
Being a great friend and partner.
Researching things lol.
Team trivia
Remembering things
Taking calculated risks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
documentaries on anything I love to learn! all things deepak chopra and dewayne dyer, bill maher, Chris Mathews, curb your enthusiasm.

Food- sushi, Thai, Indian, vegetarian dishes, anything spicy. I love going to local dive/indie bars. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day!

Music- anything 80's/ New Wave, Depeche mode, the cure, Michael Jackson, Madonna. Classic Rock- Queen, Rolling stones, Punk- Pennywise, Indie- jimmy eat world, Weezer. Current day music- lady gaga, Beyoncé, some hip hop, I do not care for R and B music too mushy.
The six things I could never do without
80's nostalgia
Peanut butter
My family
Breakfast
Opportunities to learn and be silly ;)
Dekalb farmers market
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work, I am the person that always has to find out how things happen and how things work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very silly and could "squirrel watch" for hours! They are so ridiculous I love them.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a free spirited compassionate thinker who enjoys life. I like the kind of guy that most people would consider a nerd, I do not care about swag, usually it's a turn off for me.