Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rsheitz2

25 M Geneva, Switzerland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm from a small city in Virginia. I like anything outdoors (hiking, camping, fishing), I like learning new things (such as new books, musics, or dance), and I like just about any sport (tennis, soccer, basketball, golf, baseball...).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a graduate physicist at the University of Illinois. I teach freshman physics courses and am doing researching with the nuclear department. I'm also constantly training for another distance race, or looking for a new band to see in concert.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything... If only. I like to think I'm good at sports and am able to learn new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lets go with authors: Vonnegut, Steinbeck, and Faulkner.
Movies: A River Runs Through It, Lord of the Rings, Dark Knight.
Shows: Breaking Bad, The League, South Park, Daily Show.
Music: Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Radiohead, The XX, Regina Spektor.
Food: Pizza, Burgers (Nothing exciting)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without musics (any type), close friends and family, healthy foods, being outdoors, running (pretty much saying the same thing twice), and nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New bands to listen to, new meals to cook, or how to solve my physics homework.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out at a friends house, downtown having a drink, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love any help trying to learn Frence
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a conversation, a friend, or a date.