Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rshshly

29 Cincinnati, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the funniest, most-sarcastic person I know, you'll learn to love it!! I am looking for the man of my dreams and the love of my life, The first person I think about when I wake up, and the last one I think about before I fall asleep at night. However if that doesn't work out, I'll settle for someone I can tolerate for at least small periods of time. And when I'm cooking dinner and I burn it black, you better say mmm, I like it like that!! I'm not looking for hook ups or one night stands, I'm looking for an exclusive long term relationship. My ultimate goal is to find someone to marry. I have 4 children and they come before any man!! If you can't handle that, we won't get along!!

Also, if you don't have time for me, don't waste my time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ive got a job and take care of my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being wonderful and being a mommy AND I'm the greatest girlfriend ever!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes . . . they're gorgeous!! And my monroe piercing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Crazy Stupid Love
Law Abiding Citizen
The Tourist
Something Borrowed

I like all different kinds of music, it depends on the mood. But I'd have to say country is probably my favorite.

I love cheese cake and chocolate but not together... never together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, coffee, music, facebook, my computer, & my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What came first the chicken or the egg and where I can find a pet baby giraffe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my children watching cartoons or movies, eating candy and popcorn and staying up too late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like guys with beards. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, have a job, a license, a car, a place of your own, are not crazy, are not an alcoholic, are not a drug addict, are not a liar, are faithful, are between 35 and 40 are white, live remotely close, have time for me and don't have children!!