Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rsilverlining

19 F Citrus Heights, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I had to describe myself in one word, it would be happy.

I have my own apartment and a good job in restaurants, but I also go to school full-time, studying English. I spend all of my extra time writing and thinking about writing and reading and planning to write or cooking or taking care of my apartment or hanging out with friends, indulging in various fandoms and building fires in our new fireplace.

I care a lot about independence, confidence, intelligence, and passion. They're the traits that matter to me most, both in myself and other people.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing. Maintaining my apartment, studying to be an editor, reading, drawing, loving my friends, exploring the Real World, cooking, saving...
I’m really good at
I write very well. I also cook fairly well. More importantly, I work very hard and can accomplish almost anything I'm dedicated to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be very animated when I talk, and that catches some people's attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I adore the Harry Potter series and give zero fucks about how old I am. I read manga and watch anime and particularly love Legend of Basara and Death Note.

But I also like many of the classics-- Jane Eyre, Great Expectations, and so on and so forth. I loved V for Vendetta and the Batman trilogy, and my TV watching is essentially Merlin and Supernatural. Food is food is food, though I'm not over-fond of Mexican, and I like most music... mostly rock variations.
The six things I could never do without
Books.
My bedroom-- especially the bed.
My friends and people I love.
Freedom.
My laptop.
Caffeinated beverages.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things and people that don't exist. Also, people that do-- I love trying to figure out why people do the things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, because I'm always working. That, or having a cooking party with friends-- which is the most fun thing to do, ever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a grammar Nazi.

And that's not private, that's cautionary.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interesting, smart, and care about how you present yourself. I'm not judging you by your cover, but I never read past an uninteresting or poorly-written first paragraph.

That said, please don't be nervy. I want a friend first.