Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rsj1249

64 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorry, but I met a new love and we married August 1st.
good luck to you in your search for happiness. Bless you.
Semi-retired marketing consultant, living in Worthington, OH. Had been married for 35 years to the same woman, so not a serial dater. financially secure, young at heart and physically healthy. Active in community. Would rather golf than eat. Love to travel and cruise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still work a couple days a week, but need someone to help me fill the rest of the hours. I want to travel more, especially cruises. In the summer, I do golf a bit, but you won't be a widow, especially if you play, too. Family is very important to me....three daughters, two here in CMH. First grandchild due in Feb.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Supporting a partner, romantic moments, cordiality, talking with friends, working around the house. Also managing finances.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Welcoming smile, good grooming, white hair, easy to talk with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Dan Jenkins, Clive Cussler, Stuart Woods. Also biographies and historical fiction.
Movies: Bull Durham, Tin Cup, animated hits like Up and Monsters Inc.
Shows: Good Wife, The Newsroom, NCIS, West Wing
Music: 70's hits, Stones
Food: Italian, seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Golf with friends.
My family.
Good books.
Church friends.
Web access.
Hot shower and big hugs. At the same time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What God wants me to do with the rest of my life, and with whom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks and dinner with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very lonely and crave a touch from someone special.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this makes sense to you.