Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rskene

31 Merrimack, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back, go with the flow type of person. Very easy to get along with, and enjoy having a conversation on just about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work quite a bit as a human resource representative for a major medical company, so that does take up some time. However, when I am not working, I am either bowling or hanging out with friends. I like to keep myself busy.

I am always looking for the next big thing, and am always looking to meet new people and make new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, and not being judgmental about anything. I am very, very good at bowling. I have been bowling for over 20 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Good Will Hunting, Sherlock Holmes, any good classic 80's film. I could go on and on but I really just like any genre from comedy to drama... not too into horror though.

Music: My ipod has everything on it, Mozart, AC/DC, Flogging Molly, The Pogues, Metallica and anything in between.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, my Job, my Car, a good laugh, and the occasional video/pinball game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I have accomplished in my life and where the next challenge may lie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a drink or two with friends after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be very dorky at times... In a good way :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to hang out, relax, have a good time, and just have a nice conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!