Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rsnyder89

25 M Westminster, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Indonesian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A lot has changed so updating my profile ~

I am currently working a lot would love to find someone who has weekends off or at least works a similar schedule during the week that would be able to do fun exciting stuff with. Plans for winter are the keystone/A-basin pass so most likely snowboarding every Sunday when possible with a bunch of people from my car club. (If you are into fast cars and rally sport that's a Plus+)

I hit the gym as much as I can still even though it's hard when working a physically demanding job 65+ hours a week. Would be awesome to find someone who also has a motivation for sports and fitness!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working! Most my week is work/sleep/drive but on the weekends I try to pack in as much fun stuff as I can think to do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, it is my passion and sometimes I don't get to give it as much attention as I like, especially since my recent move back to Colorado. I paint and draw and also am a tattoo artist as well.

sports, I love competition, any and all sports especially team sports like hockey is probably my favorite.

and video games, yes I still enjoy gaming as well, competition style mostly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall? Green eyes. I am very disciplined in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are by Richard Matheson and Piers Anthony.

My favorite movies are Guy Ritchie films, Tarentino, and Zack Snyder.

My favorite shows are True Blood, How I met your mother, Sons of Anarchy.

My favorite food is Steak! Whey Protein, and Italian foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without is music, art, the outdoors, the gym, friends and family and my baby (Pearl white WRX)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future is going to be like...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working for the weekend! Thinkin bout what I'm going to get out and do the next day!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes get overly aggressive during competition.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to get out and do stuff, are not indecisive and are looking to have fun! If you are into fitness definitely.