Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rsolom3

31 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Calm guy who is easy to talk to and enjoys being surrounded by my friends. I enjoy exhausting myself while attempting to be an athlete and bad jokes.

Boom, shortest self summary ever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as a graphic designer for several news and sports stations. I also spend my mornings getting thrown around learning ju-jitsu and struggling to breath in crossfit classes :-).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being patient in frustrating situations. I also tend to be the one who keeps the peace among my friends, and I'm good at getting myself injured, mostly around my head and face. Its a rare gift.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intense five o' clock shadow at 9 in the morning.
Also, probably how goofy I look in my photos. I should probably put ones up that make people cringe a little less, but hey, at least you know what your getting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Steak, bacon, and most other meats. I also like chocolate, but most people do.
Shows: Conan O'Brian, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Archer, Simpsons, Family Guy, Californication, any thing on adult swim.
Books: used to read a lot of Dean Koontz, guess I'm not much of a reader other than reading reddit, which takes up most of my work day.
Music: NIN, Metallica, Tool, A Perfect Circle, and a more but I cant remember the names. I also kinda like some dubstep, but only to piss off music enthusiasts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running (physical activity in general), insulin, friends, family, diet coke (that one goes with the insulin), and a computer (wouldn't have a job without one).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future plans, such as getting a job that has normal hours and maybe what kind of superhero I would be.

Got my normal houred job. Still working on the superhero thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, reading random facts from the internet, and watching whatever fights are on, or playing on my computer at home if nothing else is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got someone else to fill out this profile for me. But I swear I came up with all the clever and charming words you are reading.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like calm guys who walk around with stupid grins on their faces and laugh at dirty jokes at inappropriate times.

Also I have typed in one false fact about myself in this profile. See if you can guess which one it is.