Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Anderson, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 11, 2014
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The short, short version is that I work, visit family, work out, then go home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in a career that I enjoy. I have been working on fixing up an old car, and I like going to the gym almost every night (unless someone calls and wants to try a new restaurant). Most of the time I'm a third wheel and I'm looking to change that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people. If someone can tell me what they want I can figure out how to get there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My overbearing personality, even when I'm quiet I draw attention to myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, right now I am finishing up atlas shrugged, starting on the girl with the dragon tattoo. I watch the walking dead when it's on, the blacklist, the goldbergs, and I'm addicted to Netflix. My music tastes have a wide range, publicly I listen to country and classic rock / rap, privately I like jazz and easy listening. As far as food is concerned, I am a huge fan of all food, and will attempt to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excluding the basic needs for survival, I would like to have coffee, smartphone, friends, hot showers, and something to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time thinking about new places to visit. Sometimes I go with friends, sometimes I'm alone, and I try not to visit the same place twice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing trivia at the local pub with my friends then enjoying a movie either at home or out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That while I am very good at what I do, luck has a lot to do with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to find out more.