Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rspektrose

65 F Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not into the dramatic and would love to meet the guy who is interesting, confident and allergic to confrontation and jealousy for serious long term fun and loving relationship based on mutual respect and trust.
I am looking for that great mental, physical and emotional chemistry with someone wonderful. He will have a wit and intelligence that I can admire and be proud of!
....Asking for too much? Why would I want to settle for anything less ?

Please, I WILL NOT RESPOND if you do not post a recent picture!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Avoiding cold weather!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That is definitely a matter of opinion!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've often been complimented on my smile. I've also been told that I make people feel comfortable rather quickly. i'm in pretty good shape for my age compared to most, and that seems to be noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Whatever book I'm enjoying at the time is a favorite, same with movies-but loved Shawshank Redemption.
Blues and jazz are favs but any music played WELL is great! Don't eat red meat but eat lots of seafood and chicken. Love ethnic food, thai, sushi, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Can't do without hearing the birds sing in the morning, beautiful sunsets, healthy food, music, the touch of someone I love and the memories of raising my child. I have two small dogs that I absolutely adore! Red wine and dark chocolate, hmmm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever crosses my mind!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever I please. It doesn't matter what night it is!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is foir a private discussion!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 57–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open minded, tactfully honest, flexible, enjoy music, dancing, good food and great wine, love dogs, are lighthearted and can be playful and do not get crazy over small stuff. Please do not contact me if you are under 50!