Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Philly, and I love the city. I'm always up for trying a new restaurant, checking out an art show or just hanging out in a park. I grew up in the country, and I love the outdoors, hiking, campfires, and stargazing. I also love the beach.

I love music, I play a couple of instruments and always have a tune in my head. My other passion is physical fitness, I spend a lot of time in the gym and pay close attention to nutrition and a healthy lifestyle. Of course, as everyone knows, the occasional cheese steak is an important part of any balanced diet. I run half marathons and maybe a full marathon someday. I have a dorky side too, I'm not above watching ridiculous late night cartoons or playing video games with friends. I'm also a die-hard Philly sports fan! (Even when they're terrible... seriously, come on Phils).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in commercial real estate analyzing projects like apartment buildings, hotels and retail centers.

Playing on the beach, in a park, running along the river or working out.

Relaxing on my balcony with a glass of wine, and my guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, listening, fixing things, frisbee throwing, making homemade pizza, eating homemade pizza...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm I'm not sure. People say I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy dark comedies, wild action flicks, compelling dramas and even occasionally, a romantic comedy. But don't tell anyone I said that. I'm a big fan of the Coen Brothers, Judd Apatow, Kevin Spacey, Christopher Walken and Christopher Nolan, among many others.

I'm in a book club with some friends. It mostly involves drinking. My understanding is that most book clubs are just an excuse to drink, but I do read the books so win win. Some highlights so far have been "The Martian" by Andy Weir and "Into Thin Air" by Jon Krakauer. My favorite book is "Catch-22" by Joseph Heller.

I don't watch a huge amount of tv, I like Discovery Channel (when they're not doing reality stuff), Food Network, Louie, Top Gear, Archer, Game of Thrones, Last Week Tonight.

I listen to a lot of different styles of music, from classical to dubstep to rock to hip hop.

There are very few foods I don't like. I love trying new things and old classics. I cook for myself almost every day, breakfast and dinner and am trying to expand my talents by trying new things. Philly has some really great restaurants and I know there are plenty I haven't even tried yet. I'm a fan of Starr, like Pod, Alma de Cuba and Buddakan. I love brunch at Sabrina's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've always got a song in my head.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to dance, but I'm pretty sure I'm terrible at it.