Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Indianapolis, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:40pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy person, although people are always telling me to smile more. I really value my time since their never seems to be enough of it. I'm busy, adventurous, kind, and sarcastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I had lived in three different parts Missouri my entire life, but now am settling in here in Indianapolis after being relocated for work. Honestly, it feels like I still live in MO. It's all the same, with the exception of not having a MLB team!

I am a huge KC Royals fan, but I also root for the STL Cardinals. I hope to visit every MLB stadium eventually which gives me a great excuse to travel(I love traveling!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest. I will give you my opinion if you ask, even if it isn't the one you want to hear. Delivery of any negative opinion would be blunt but not rude. I expect others to be the same towards me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my long red hair, my freckly complexion, and my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading but don't do it as much as I would like. Why? Because I can never put a good book down....I lose sleep and never get anything else done!

I love movies. I appreciate all genres, Horror being my favorite. I definitely have a small and possibly embarrassing list of movies I can't help but watch every time they are on. A preview of this list... Don't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Dead, Beetlejuice, Delores Claborn.

My taste in television programs are interesting. The Bachelor or The Walking Dead? Both please! The DVR helps me wind down from a long day at work. The Ellen Degeneres Show makes me happy.

I would consider myself a foodie. I love trying new food and new restaurants. I also like the challenge of following recipes since cooking or baking do not come naturally to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Plain unsweetened iced-tea
*Fingernail Polish
*All of the friends I have made from each stage of my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the fun I am going to have on my day off. I try my best to run all errands, and do all chores on the days I work so I can truly enjoy my time off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately, typically working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I am flipping channels and come across Jeopardy I have to watch it...I just can't help myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and read. I am more than willing to chat.