Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rsturges

26 M Anaheim, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone!

I am a young professional, and I enjoy where I currently work. I have been living in California for over a year now. I was born in San Diego and moved to Chicago a few months after I was born, and lived there for 23 years of my life. I eat, sleep, live, and die for Chicago sports, and cuisine. So I am always looking around for restaurants that are close to home.

During my free time I do enjoy exploring Southern California when I get a chance. Since I am still new to the area I like to just go for a drive and check out everything that is around me. I would like to eventually check out some more beach towns in the near future.

I am really getting my life started here professionally and I am happy that I could start that journey here in California. I am looking to make new friends, start a relationship, and overall just have fun with life.

I would like to meet someone who is also a young professional who is also doing what they love. Someone who is positive and has a goal they want to reach. Someone smart, sexy, and funny is a must. Just be awesome! If you are the type of person who would rather come home and have a steak for dinner and watch Netflix or play video games on a Friday night then we would be a perfect match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a video producer for a small IT training company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grilling on a BBQ, being sarcastic, problem solving, and kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would think it would be my tattoo sleeve that is a work in progress, and my Norwegian blue eyes. (Thanks Mom!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star Wars, Seven Psychopaths, Avengers, Iron Man, Thor, Last Samurai, Grindhouse, Kill Bill, Inglorius Bastards, THX 1138, Tron, True Grit, and many more just ask!

Music: ISIS, Mastodon, Gojira, Justice, Between the Buried and Me, Deftones, Glassjaw, Jack White, Black Keys, Pallbearer, Pearl Jam, Chevelle, The Sword, Bush, STP, Rage, Audioslave, and many more. I really dig the 90's grudge alternative and some recent progressive metal.

TV: Portlandia, Walking Dead, Battle Star Galactica, The League, Shameless, Boardwalk Empire, South Park, Chapelle Show, Shark Week, Adult Swim, baseball games, and most discovery channel shows. Pretty much any shows on Netflix I will watch if it catches my interest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The phone.
2. My Mercedes.
3. My PS4. (Netflix/Games)
4. My Fitbit. (Trying to lose some weight)
5. Water.
6. My Spotify Account.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
…if I want spend $4,000 on my dream camera set up and travel the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking full advantage of my Netflix account or just playing some games on the PS4. I am kinda over the going out and drinking phase of life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you dig men with beards, a sense of humor, and tattoos, then I am your man.

If you are on PS4 at me backdoorluv (extra points if you know what that means)