Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rsurgtcineribus

29 Columbus, OH Trans Man

Trans Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 24
Orientation
Pansexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am exactly what I look like: a single left-of-center, generally self-aware and slightly awkward alternative type guy who is in grad school and thinks he's witty. I'm heavily invested in activism and social justice but I try really hard not to be a dick. I work in social services, and I like it, mainly because I enjoy other people and listening to them talk.

I like people who challenge me to think in new ways and try new things. I'd like to date someone who likes the same thing.

I'm a transgender guy. Some people are into that, some aren't. If you aren't, just move along - no hard feelings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in grad school working on a dual master's in social work and public health, and I have a field practicum (basically a residency for social workers) at a government facility. This is way less sexy than it sounds. But I help people and save lives!

I used to be a writer. When I'm done with grad school I will probably be a writer again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
School. So good that a lot of times I forget what day it is. Also cooking, I've been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look really young, in that way that sometimes has made strangers stare awkwardly at me and people I have dated. Sorry about that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read a lot and always have. I enjoy a lot of different things from all of the above - talking about it is great first date material!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My tablet, hot sauce, things that allow me to be perceived as my actual gender, my cat (he's my buddy), books, and soap, because not having showers sounds horrific.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever nerdy thing I read on Wikipedia last, usually. Video games and what I'm making for dinner, often. How to avoid burnout, more than I'd like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a beer and making dinner at home and playing League of Legends with my undergrad friends, unless someone has enticed me into leaving my apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I refuse to stick my hand down the disposal when stuff gets stuck down there. I will get tongs. Too many horror movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like any of the things I have described above and want to get to know someone else who does. If you are cute, intelligent, talkative and assertive (read: a nerdy-in-a-cool-way feminist or social activist) I will consider these things a bonus.