Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Velo_guy1959

54 M Flemington, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always looking forward to the future and finding the good and fun parts of it. I'm extremely confident but I know my shortcomings. I know to admit when I'm wrong. I'm privileged to have a lot of diverse friends from all walks of life. I will definitely make you laugh.

I have to say it is a bit daunting with the sheer amount of people that you can meet on OK Cupid. Certain profiles stand out and admittedly it is usually looks that catch my eye but I want something more, someone that I can connect with on a truly emotional and intellectual level.

I love the outdoors and would rather be on my bicycle than most anything else. I also enjoy hiking, cross country skiing and pretty much any other outdoor activity. I love to travel and have been to 23 countries and counting!

I have a really positive outlook on life and try to look for the good in any situation. I am not the type to sit in front of the TV for hours on end complaining about the state of the world. I also love to laugh and enjoy all things funny. When it is needed I have a serious side too. I am more spiritual than religious and I strive for self improvement on a daily basis.

I am loyal, loving and will go out of my way to help people. I am not a cheater and always treat people with respect. I am serious about my career, but it does not dominate my life. I have managed to strike a balance that works for me.

There is no specific "type" of person that I am looking for although they must be honest and willing to communicate. I can't wait to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own IT consultancy focusing on Information Security. I primarily work with large Pharma companies. If you get hacked, I'm your man! I work hard at my career, but don't let it dominate my life. I am also trying to raise my kids with good values and joy in their life. So far, so good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cycling, building and fixing almost anything. I love to do carpentry work and hope someday to build my own house. I have an affinity for meeting new friends and am good at putting people at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Blue Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love adventure novels and biographies. Animal house is my all time favorite. Classical to Metal and almost anything in between. Love Thai food and a really good steak (only once or twice a year on the steak), Apple pie and vanilla ice cream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids, My Bicycle, Strong Coffee, Comedy, fresh air and chocolate chip cookies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a better person and also about my kids and how to raise them to be good human beings
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or kids, sometimes just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to be a stand-up comedian, I will definitely make you laugh...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat with a really nice guy!