Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rtcochrane

30 M Collingswood, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an engineer (sciencey kind, not train driver).
I am a homebrewer (started winemaking too).
I am a certified beer judge.
I am not a beer snob.
I like to cook...for you if you're lucky.
I volunteer at a animal rescue
I play the guitar.
I am a board member for a small non profit.
I am not a morning person.
I drink more water than you.
The only soda I drink is ginger ale.
I'm good at making impromptu costumes.
I like going to shows

I have a love hate relationship with running, but I consider myself a pretty athletic guy.

I hum. A lot.
I’m really good at
brewing beer....and wine.
getting along with people.
cooking.
making people laugh.
making clever analogies.
Straightening up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the dragon tattoo. I unashamedly loved The Hunger Games trilogy. Michael Crichton books. Augusten Burroughs.

I love game of thrones. parks and rec.walking dead. orange is the new black. arrested development.law and order. always sunny. workaholics. bones. american horror story. cooking shows. MASH. summer heights high. How I met your mother. falling skies. Community.

Miike Snow, Foster the People, Geographer, Penguin Prison, Darwin Deez, Dan Black, Phantogram, Two Door Cinema Club, Toro Y Moi, Fenech Soler, lumineers. alexisonfire, chiodos, childish gambino, kanye west, jayz, Justin timberlake.

I almost never eat fast food. I love eating at new restaurants. I like all kinds of food. I eat a lot of thai, vietnamese, sushi, but eat pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
in no particular order
craft beer, cats, gmail, fresh food, kingsize bed, water cooler
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why i didnt pick a more clever user name.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends at a good beer bar. Getting weird at a house party. i do like a night at home to relax.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are a non smoker. (Dear "I only smoke when I drink", You are a smoker. Love, me)
You are not allergic to cats.
You at least tolerate cats.
You can throw a baseball well enough to play catch.
You like to eat food.
Bonus if you like the show mash.