Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Catholicism but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in North Carolina between the beach and the mountains and played soccer till college. I went to school for architecture in Raleigh, NC at the College of Design / NC State. Moved to Texas after graduating and worked for an architecture firm in San Antonio and then moved to Austin and got into construction management / built my first project (a modern thai restaurant).

Just moved to Seattle to continue building.. and looking to meet new friends to explore the city along the way.

A few things I enjoy are traveling, riding bikes, hiking, camping, sketchbooks, live music, furniture, triathlons, running, adventures, playing guitar poorly, my straw cowboy hat, architecture, design, and soccer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a project engineer for a construction firm that specializes in high-end, well crafted / detailed residential projects. I have background / degree in architecture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a good time with friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
whether it was the stress from architecture school or hereditary, I do have quite a bit of gray hair, my response is it's better than being bald..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: huckleberry finn, invisible cities, thinking architecture, on the road, old man and the sea, brave new world, cradle to cradle, unbearable lightness of being

movies: the big lebowski, the royal tenenbaums, 2001 a space odyssey (see also any coen brothers, wes anderson, or kubrick film)

shows: wheel of fortune, antiques roadshow, and mad men

music: live music anyday but currently listening/repeating - foxygen, rodriguez, neko case, gardens&villa, hacienda, kurt vile, parquet courts, phosphorescent, tame impala, tyler the creator, earl sweatshirt, allah-las, beach house, the generationals, and sister sparrow and the dirty birds

food: living in austin turned me into a foodie when it comes to food trucks, bbq, and the occasional sit-down unique restaurant
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: my bike
2: my sketchbook / pen
3: my phone with my current selection of music
4: my hammock
5: my strawhat
6: my family / close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
architecture and buildings (too much). music. my next adventure.

and how huge mt. rainier is... actually this is all im thinking about these days..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends sharing good laughs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to whistle..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy exploring... good food, music, bars, design, trails, parks..