Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rthole1

25 Plano, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty relaxed guy who likes to have fun. I love doing things outdoors such as camping, backpackig, kayaking, etc. My life is centered around my family, friends, and my puppy. I am very sarcastic and love to joke around but I also know how to be serious when needed. You can often find me hanging out with friends, enjoying the outdoors, playing sports, or dancing. There isn't really too much to me other than I love to help my friends and family whenever possible and I love to enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated college and am now working to get my foot in the industry I'm thinking of doing for the rest of my life. I have had some great success in helping my college start their freshman camp and it has greatly improved the success rate of the incoming classes in just three years. Therefore, i would love to help start a freshman camp at another university one day, thereby, helping more kids succeed in earning their college education. In the mean time I am working on bettering my outdoor skills and gaining experience in leadership roles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people, seeing situations from both sides, making people laugh and feel good about themselves, having fun, sports, cooking, and I am always working to improve my dancing skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im sarcastic in a good way and that I like to have fun whenever possible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Marli
My family
My friends
Sports
The outdoors
Cooking and grilling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where life will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, camping, or hanging out with my family and dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting in getting to know me.
I am looking for friends first and if we click and it leads to something more than let's cross that bridge when we get there. Don't be afraid to message me. I'm hardly ever on here but try to reply to messages.