Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoldenGod92

22 M Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Jack of very few trades, but a master of some.

I'm definitely more of an outdoor person than an indoor person. I'm an avid hiker and skiier, and I hope to one day travel the world. I was an elite road cyclist, but the training was incredibly time consuming, to the point of no real life, and I got burned out. Now, long rides out in the country still entertain me, but I don't take them too seriously. Also on that note, I'm too good to do Little 5; they won't let me in cuz I was too good back in the day. True story.

I wish I could cook really well, but I can't be trusted to take on anything beyond very simple recipes.

I've seen all the Coen brothers movies multiple times.

I have a Great Dane, and she is amazing.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school and waiting tables (though I prefer calling it slagin' sukiyaki). Political science is my major, law school being the end game. However, I'm gonna take a year off after graduation to go to Europe and such.
I’m really good at
Deadpan humor, writing, sucking at basketball despite being tall and reasonably athletic
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair. I've heard it said that I look like a cross between Will Smith and Screech from Saved by the Bell. Personally, I'm hoping for a little more Will Smith than Screech, though...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read non-fiction these days, even when it's not for school.

TV shows: The Simpsons, South Park, Daily Show, Colbert Report, The Sopranos, Trueblood occasionally, I can't watch an episode of It's Always Sunny without nearly pissing myself

Movies: Anything by the Coen Brothers; Lord of the Rings; the Godfather series, Goodfellas, Scarface, and other gangster movies; Eternal Sunshine for the Spotless Mind; Raising Ned Devine; Blazing Saddles

Music: Some hip-hop, including Common, Talib Kweli, Mos Def, Asheru, and so on; some rock, including the J. Geils Band, the Beatles (duh, right?), Credence Clearwater Revival, and others; some folky stuff, like Starland Vocal Band; and a select bit of country, like Charlie Daniels.

Hiking is one of the most rewarding activities imaginable; coming to the crest of a hill and seeing a beautiful waterfall is unparalleled in my books.
The six things I could never do without
Hot sauce
Dryer sheets
Ironic platitudes to describe every situation
Playing the song "First of tha Month" when I wake up on the first day of each month
My fond memories of the Chappelle Show
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. And whether or not Tony Soprano got wacked.
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly at the bars, possibly finding an adventure, possibly asleep before 10
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a budding career as a "rapper" in high school...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think there's a non-negligible chance that I might be a smooth, pimped out player from the streets.

Also, especially if your don't have the ultimate banalities listed under your six things you couldn't live without section, friends and family.