Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rtr58

55 F Federal Way, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im very independant so i don't need to be taken care of financially. But i would love a good man to take care of and protect my heart. I love to cook. Actually, I like to feed people more than I do to cook for them. My main passion is my family, close friends and music. I listen to mainly R&B. Old and new school. My collection spans decades. I love a good card party. I am kind, respectful and fiercly loyal. I have a huge heart with lots of room for a man with good intentions. I have a tendancy to get hurt because I always try to see the best in people. Knowing that, I try to stay pretty guarded until I get to know the person better. I love, Love, LOVE laughing! It gets me through the tough stuff. I just want to be open to all possibilities and let God light my way to see if my man is out there or maybe Im doing well enough on my own. I am looking for the RIGHT man. I am willing to invest my time, my spirit and all of my passion to find him. But I'm not willing to play any games nor have games played with me. .
PROFILE UPDATE****
I have only been participating in online dating for a brief time. I am getting quite the education! If you are looking to control me, belittle me, or be aggressive in any fashion, let me make this really clear. i can smell your type and I refuse to waste my time. I also appreciate all races, so if you are a racist or a bigot, step away as well. To the well meaning men out there that come to the table sincere and honest I look forward to the journey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing to retire soon. It's my time now to get out and explore new things and really enjoy my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh. Loving my family and friends. Spades and dominoes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
God
my family
my music
my morale compass
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better friend/relative
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not too tired, I like to go out and listen to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really? ?
I don't think so! Lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating