Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Schnibble

23 M Bristol, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I dance swing, cycle quickly, eat good food, take bad photos, and have a lot of fun.

I'm just back from a road trip up the west coast of the US, I've got a job that I like, and I really enjoy living in Bristol.

I like words, cider (which is bloody difficult to find in the US), gin, books, computers, frisbee, dancing, chess, and the Oxford comma.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting paid for using Excel a lot, enjoying learning to dance, planning on buying a motorbike in six months or so.

Thinking about taking up rockclimbing, because really I'm not doing enough risky stuff since my last motorbike blew up.
I’m really good at
not being incredibly annoying as a cyclist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have very dark brown eyes and I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I eat anything (apart from olives. Seriously, screw olives).

When it comes to music, I probably need someone to open my eyes to lots of cool stuff. My taste is pretty boring at the moment and isn't much extended beyond nice stuff to have in one ear whilst cycling.

I read anything. The last thing I read was Consider Phlebas, by the late Iain M. Banks.

I watch a lot of stuff. Let The Right One In is my favourite film, and a few others I like are Rango, Oldboy, District 9, and Cabin in the Woods.
The six things I could never do without
Books, good conversation, something to stretch my brain, cider, my phone, and my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want to read next, plans for the next year or so

And etymology, new stuff to cook, whether I should go to such and such dance festival or not...
On a typical Friday night I am
dancing somewhere in central Bristol, usually. Or reading at home. Or in a pub. Or watching a film. Or cross-dressing for the Rocky Horror Show (okay, that was only once).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty sure I've got a song from the soundtrack to St. Trinian's 2 on one of my Spotify playlists. Also, I liked The Proposal. Honestly, I'm not sure why.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to.

Although I might have a bit of a problem if u lk spkn lk ths - what did vowels ever do to you?

Also, if you think the Earth is bigger than the Sun, we might not get along unless you're an astrophysicist with a very convincing argument.