Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Concord, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 9
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Two-year college
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ive worked and lived all over the bay my whole life. I'm in a couple of bands and have my own line of drum products out there that drummers worldwide use! I'm always lookin to grab a drink or hit up SF so let's meet up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work music skateboarding and chillin
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving drumming and being a tour guide around SF
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
More into the music and food part of this question but I'll watch whatever I'm feeling on Netflix.

Music - all kinds from punk to blues I enjoy and play it all.

Food - I've gone vegetarian as of recently do anything that doesn't involve meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
drums, skateboard, coffee, my bed, sex, pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
drumming, skateboarding, sex, and pizza haha not really
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing music or seeing live music or just out at a bar anywhere in oakland berkeley SF. is it Friday yet??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like anything you've seen, wanna burn one, or just wanna hang. 420 friends are better ;)