Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rubiconchip

45 Sterling, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very outdoors kind of guy. Kayaking, fishing, hiking, beer and wine festivals, live music, live sporting events, and mountain biking are some of my interests. I play on a softball team and swim on a swim team. I have no kids of my own but I have a 5 year old niece and we hang out once a week or so. I am from a military family and was mostly raised in the south. I'm very close with my family and have the best most loyal friends anyone could ever ask for. I would really like to meet someone who has a few of my same interests, but also would be able to get me interested in something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a local company as a sales and account manager. I also own and operate my own small startup company, working towards it not being so small anymore. Hopefully I can get rid of the job in a year or so . . .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grilling. At any bbq I always end up being the guy doing the grilling. And I grill in any weather. Snow, rain, sleet, heat, whatever - I will grill! Also, according to my 6 year old niece, I am the "greatest uncle in the all of everywhere."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile. Kinda cheesy I know. But I'm a very positive person who can find the good in anything or anyone. I'm usually happy because I enjoy my life and where I'm at right now. Although I wouldn't mind finding someone to share my positive outlook with . . .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors include John Grisham, James Patterson, Stephen King, Scott Turow and a few others. My favorite movie is The Shawshank Redemption. I enjoy mostly action/ adventure, thriller, and horror movies, but I'll watch a chick flick with you. As far as music goes, I like 80's, classic and modern rock, and recently have become a big fan of country. I like alot of different types of food, although I would have to say my favorites are Vietnamese, Thai, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 things that I could never do without (in no particular order) would be my immediate family, my circle of friends, fresh out of the oven home made chocolate chip cookies, sports, sushi, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to get everyone for Christmas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I have date night with my 6 year old niece. If I'm not with her then I'm getting together with friends/ neighbors having a cookout and/ or some drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that unlike most people on this site I do not always live life to the fullest. Sometimes I just enjoy relaxing and doing nothing, not often but occasionally. And I don't always work hard and play hard. Sometimes I kinda take it easy . . .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like we could be a good fit, or if you are interested in learning more.